I’ve exported my Anki cards and uploaded them here. Its 4598 cards, gleaned from a very large variety of sources. I have all the slang from the well-known list thats been circulating the web. I also should have all the sentences from the 500 Korean Verbs and 500 Korean Adjectives, as well as loads of sentences from Daum dictionary. The sentences from Daum were usually connected to words I had come across in my reading or in talking with people. Unfortunately very few of the sentences are tagged. Also, although the vast majority of sentences have an English translation not all do– some I didn’t feel the need for any, some required few notes in Korean.

I’m sure with any collection of sentences this big there are also some mistakes. I noticed just recently as I was reviewing that I had typed in 는이 for 눈이 in a sentence about snow. If you do find any more mistakes I’d be grateful if you’d let me know.

I hope the file will prove a bit useful to some as we struggle onward together.