I’ve benefited so much from using audio with Anki for Hebrew that I’ve decided to try to slowly transform my Korean Anki deck into a deck that also has audio recordings with each sentence. This will take a while because my Anki deck is so large. Right now every once in a while I collect a bunch of new sentences and submit a request at Rhinospike for recordings. That works well. . . but it’s rather slow. Eventually I want to collect several hundred sentences at once and give them to someone on Fiver to record.

Because I’ve been focusing on Hebrew I haven’t added any new sentences to Anki for ages. Yesterday though I was so excited about the new grammatical dictionary I had found that I put in a bunch of requests for recordings in Rhinospike. When I get them back I’ll segment them sentence by sentence and add them to my Anki deck.