Finding good Korean podcasts was a bit hard at first, but these days there are so many nice podcasts available, I thought I’d list some of my favorite ones. All of the ones I listen to are available on Itunes and are easily downloadable there.

My all time favorite podcast is:

유인나의 볼륨을 높여요.

I really love her voice. And the content. This program (with a different host — 메이비의 볼륨을 높여요) was the first Korean podcast I listened to and it still continues to have a special place in my heart.

I’ve also started listening to 나는 꼼수다 although (I think because of the political content) I’ve found it a lot harder to understand. I figure though that if I keep on listening it will get easier, though.

I really enjoyed listening to 박예진이 만난 사람 before but they changed hosts and I haven’t gotten as into 성경섭이 만난 사람. I should listen to it more though because I want to listen to more male voices anyway and I really enjoyed the interviews.

There are a couple more podcasts I’ve started downloading but haven’t had time to listen to in-depth yet.

유시민 노회찬의 저공비행

어쩌다 마주친 방송

두시탈출 컬투쇼